Overview Features Reviews

KICKR Indoor Cycling Desk

$299.95
KICKR Indoor Cycling Desk

Indoor Cycling and Standing Desk

SKU# %s

KICKR Indoor Cycling Desk is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_WFDESK1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wahoofitness
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$299.95
  • Free Economy Shipping
  • 30 Day, No Hassle Returns
  • 1 Year Limited Warranty

Product Overview

The Wahoo KICKR Desk is the desk for multi-tasking. Use it as an indoor cycling desk with your KICKR or as a standing desk in your office. It's fully adjustable to allow you to easily optimize for and switch between the following:

  • Standing
  • Sitting upright
  • Riding with hands on hoods
  • Riding in the drops
  • Riding in aero bars
The desk has built-in tablet and smartphone stands and built-in holes to connect all your computer technology. A steel frame makes it sturdy and a slip-resistant surface will keep everything in place - no matter how much you sweat.

Features

Fully Adjustable
With the push of a button, you can lower or raise the desk to sitting or standing position.
Wheels for Easy Movement
Easily move the desk out of your sweat zone. The desk can roll through most doorways.
Durable Steel Frame
Get maximum stability and sturdiness with the formed steel tube frame and baked-on polymer finish.
Built-In Tablet and Smartphone Stand
Prop up and secure your tablet or smartphone in the desk and see your cycling app while on your KICKR or screen while working.
Built-In Cord Holes for cable Organization
Keep all your technology untangled and out of the way with cord holes integrated into the tablet/smartphone stand.
Slip Resistant Desk Surface
Rubber mat keeps everything in place on the desk, no matter how much you are sweating or how hard you are working./td>

Specs

  • Part Number: WFDESK1
  • Base: 28" Width x 30" Depth
  • Desk Top: 28" Width x 14" Depth
  • Adjustable Desk Height from Floor: 33" to 48"


California residents: See the California Proposition 65 WARNING

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super heavy duty--perfectly compliments my trainer You will not regret buying this--it is very stable and easily adjustable to any height.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Bought to add functionality to Kickr set up in home gym. Thought it was a little indulgent and my not be that useful. Now indispensable and proving more useful than expected.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cycling fitness in bad weather Perfect fit and well made. Continues to keep me motivated when I cannot ride outside.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table/Stand for Indoor Training I bought this a month ago and love it. Took less than 5 minutes to put together, its beefy, stable, has a wide height adjustment range, and slots on top to angle your phone or ipad into. I'm using with a Kickr trainer.Also, it is on wheels so you can roll it up close while you login to a training app and then back it up while you train.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to have! It’s very nice to have, it lets you keep remotes, water bottles etc on top of it. I also was Apple to zip tie wahoo mount for my element. Only problem it’s not easily to adjust the height.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-Build, Perfect Desk for Indoor Cycling Surprised by the reviews saying this is poorly built. I have found mine to be perfect and have recommended to many. Wondering if this has to do with the assembly? A little bit of a challenge to assemble (though nothing like things from Ikea...), but once built it's really a fantastic product.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than expected I was looking for a place to put my iPad and saw this desk. I really did not want to spend that much money on this, but I thought I would give it a try and return it if I didnt like it I would return it....love it! Highly recommend it. Easy to use and I can actually see my iPad. Sturdy, works great!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Its perfect for indoor Kickr cycling. It is easy to adjust and move around, but sturdy. It was easy to put together.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built. The desk does a nice job of holding my lap top, cell phone, water and whatever else I might need while on my trainer. The desk adjusts high enough for my fan to keep me cool as needed. The wheels are handy if I want to bring the keyboard in close for some file searching. It's worth the money.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid construction This is a great improvement over my prior stand (a flimsy by comparison music stand). I found that the desk is the right size, no extra space but good size to move around as needed and not take up too much space in the cave. This is sturdy. Will be using it for years no doubt.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Whole New World This has to be one of my best cycling purchases in recent years. Very easy to assemble, easily adjustable and has a fell of real quality. It's got enough space for my laptop, tv remote, games console controller, a charging phone and an iPad. It's already had a massive impact on my training, giving me the option to work and play in the middle of a Zwift session, and moves easily to provide a perfect work station or slides away to allow me to go for a sprint segment. Abosolutely love it. Not cheap, but worth it!!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for Zwift riders! This Wahoo Fitness Bike Desk is great! It has the options for different heights and has wheels so you can easily position perfectly to accommodate your vision depth. The table is large enough to have a 17" laptop, phone, water bottle, sweat rag handy. It will also accommodate a large 24" monitor with enough room to position your laptop at different angles so you can have both of them on the table. A little speedy but worth it.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made This desk is solidly built and very well made. It rolls easily in and out of position but stays solidly when I don't want to move it. Everything about it is sturdy. There are small openings along the edge where I can bring cables through for my laptop power and ANT+ dongle. My only beef is that it can be hard to raise or lower the desk level. You really need two people to do this because it is very challenging to do all by yourself.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for use with Zwift Makes riding inside a real treat using a Mac 23in. Computer screen
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE perfect bike desk! Used my desk the same day it was delivered - took no time to assemble. Makes training on my kickr an even better experience! Easy to roll back and forth .... height accommodates my acrobats perfectly. I can roll it close so I can see my computer screen even when I take off my glasses. I would highly recommend for anyone doing indoor training!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Caster Wheels! For me, I can pull up the desk to do some work on the pc while sitting upright during recovery sections and the push the desk away when I'm on the handle bars during intervals. Really like the caster wheels. For my personal view, I would have liked the front wheel in the outside of the frame so that I could pull desk in closer. Definitely worth the price for the kind of work I do. My only gripe is that it doesn't automatically give me a 50+ ftp increase (power output). Lol!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit This is the perfect accessory to enhance my indoor bike training experience. It keeps my computer, phone, and remotes (along with a drink) easily viewable and accessible.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can you say "SUPERLATIVES"/ Tried to use the Kickr without this, and it was "okay", but friends said I would like this. Well designed and engineered and constructed. PERFECT!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Just got this for Christmas. The first thing that jumped to my attention is the quality. For something that seems so simple as a "table with adjustable height" you can see there was a lot of thinking into this. Among the some highlights: - Quality of materials. This table is clearly built to last. You can't tell from the pictures but its a bit heavy, well built and seems to be made with really good materials. Don't expect cheap plastic on this. - Easy to put together. Seems like no real highlight but not everyone finds it easy to put things together. - Wheels. This makes it really easy to move the table front or back (just in one direction) to where you need it - Easy to adjust height. It has a couple of buttons on top of the table. Just push them and adjust the height. Very easy. No screws or other complicated mechanics - Table top. It is covered with a sort of rubber material so your computer or phone or whatever you put there does not slip. I do a lot of indoor cycling so I really needed a table like instead of the regular small table I was using So overall you're buying a good quality product here.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I looked high and low for a table/desk/stand to use with my Computrainer. I bought this in spite of thinking it was rather pricey. I think it is my best purchase of 2016. Cannot imagine my indoor rides without it.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great desk Got my stuff off of makeshift stands and put in front of me where it's actually accessible while riding. I like the rubberized no-skid surface, slot for iPad, and the ease of which it rolls forward and backwards on the 3 wheels. This desk makes the chore of indoor riding much more enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wahoo bike desk I resisted buying the desk for several months. I finally pulled the trigger and really has enhanced the riding experience. I have my laptop right in front of me along with my phone and I am all set!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential to the indoor training experience Yes, on first glance this seems like a lot of money for a "desk". I initially balked at the purchase and spent nearly as much on other products which completely failed to provide the necessary surface area and stability for the task at hand. This desk easily holds your laptop or keyboard for interacting with online riding services plus a water bottle, smart phone or fan remote. Extremely well designed and thought out. Everything you need is within reach on a stable, moveable platform. I use this while riding on Zwift and consider it completely indispensable. Save yourself some money and buy it with the pain cave bundle, you won't regret purchasing a well designed accessory for your indoor sufferfest! I have seen some complaints that it rolls too easily and should have a locking wheel function but I disagree. When used with the trainer mat, I think it is perfect, stays in place for typing or control but can easily roll out of the way for harder efforts. Get it!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I debated on this for a while but decided to bite the bullet and I am glad i did. Very well made and set up was a breeze. The adjustable height is a great feature but the wheels are in my opinion the best feature. The ability to slide it easily during a workout is awesome.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wahoo Fitness Bike Desk Prior to my Wahoo desk purchase I was using an old folding tray table with a cardboard box on it for my laptop. What a mess that was! Now with the Wahoo Fitness desk, I have a sturdy, adjustable height , rubber top desk top with provisions for my I pad and I phone as well as all cut outs for the cords to keep things neat. Thank you Wahoo!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for long rides indoors Pros - This desk is pretty cool for the longer rides. I have an iPad setup on it along with a Bluetooth speaker. Cons - Obstructs fan airflow, obstructs wahoo elemnt, blue accent clips on arms broke during assembly Overall - Definitely a buy. Grateful for wahoo support of cycling hobbyist. Looking forward to future products and improvements
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How did I ever manage without it? I contemplated buying this bike desk for a few months. Last month I ended up buying one. First up, fast delivery and it's a decent sized box. I got it home and as soon as I opened the box realised how great the quality was. Easy to put together (I am a Carpenter but) seriously, it took 10 minutes and could be done by a child. The desk is perfect, the best part is the fact that it's on wheels so you can push it away or bring it closer whilst you're training. I use it everyday with my Wahoo Kickr on Zwift. Stop fussing and buy one, you'll never regret it!
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I purchased one earlier! I'm impressed with the price and quality of this table which was very easy to assemble and use. As a consumer that wouldn't usually consider writing a review, Wahoo has definitely won me over with their customer service and product quality.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Training Addition!!! I have been working a very regimented Triathlon training program. My indoor cycle training station has turned into a technical lab so to speak. I utilize this desk to provide a place where I can place an iMac 24" display for tracking real-time Training Peaks and Wahoo data. Absolutely pleased with this desk, as well as the Wahoo Snap that I use.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Design! I have been using my Wahoo Fitness Bike Desk for the past couple of months and wonder how I ever managed without it!. The design and execution are excellent. I am actually writing this review while using the desk. I've found that I can now ride my Wahoo Kickr trainer (albeit slower than usual) while browsing and answering e-mail, surfing the net, and doing medical charting. I can usually ride comfortably at about 14-15 mph and 80 W/Kg for hours at a time on my Kickr while keyboarding on the computer. I did purchase an upright "urban comfort bike" seat for my training bike, so that I can maintain an upright posture while keyboarding. I swap this out for the standard bike saddle when training hard. I'm 6'3" and did have to drill two more holes in the lower adjustable legs to bring the desk to a truly comfortable height for me to be able to keyboard for long periods of time while riding my trainer (with the comfort bike saddle), but it was useable even before my modifications. Check the specs and use a tape measure to make sure the height will be good for you without modifications. I also use the desk when riding my bike in the Zwift game, and it allows me to easily access the keyboard for changing views, texting other riders, changing parameters, etc. The slots in the desk top which hold smart phones works quite well and holds my iPhone at a good angle so I can ride and follow (or change parameters) in the Wahoo Fitness app, Zwift app, etc. My only gripe would be the wheels on the base, which cause the desk to "roll away from you" while keyboarding. I use a bungee cord to tie the base to my trainer's front wheel to keep the desk from rolling forward by the pressure of my hands on the keyboard. But the wheels do allow for easy back and forth adjustment of the desk position when I'm not keyboarding vigorously, like when I'm riding in the Zwift game. Fit and finish are excellent and the desk is more sturdy and robust than I thought it would be from the pictures. It has a nice rubber mat on the desktop which holds your keyboard and mouse securely to the desk, and keeps them from falling off. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-07-04
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_WFDESK1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_wahoofitness
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Product Overview

The Wahoo KICKR Desk is the desk for multi-tasking. Use it as an indoor cycling desk with your KICKR or as a standing desk in your office. It's fully adjustable to allow you to easily optimize for and switch between the following:

  • Standing
  • Sitting upright
  • Riding with hands on hoods
  • Riding in the drops
  • Riding in aero bars
The desk has built-in tablet and smartphone stands and built-in holes to connect all your computer technology. A steel frame makes it sturdy and a slip-resistant surface will keep everything in place - no matter how much you sweat.

Features

Fully Adjustable
With the push of a button, you can lower or raise the desk to sitting or standing position.
Wheels for Easy Movement
Easily move the desk out of your sweat zone. The desk can roll through most doorways.
Durable Steel Frame
Get maximum stability and sturdiness with the formed steel tube frame and baked-on polymer finish.
Built-In Tablet and Smartphone Stand
Prop up and secure your tablet or smartphone in the desk and see your cycling app while on your KICKR or screen while working.
Built-In Cord Holes for cable Organization
Keep all your technology untangled and out of the way with cord holes integrated into the tablet/smartphone stand.
Slip Resistant Desk Surface
Rubber mat keeps everything in place on the desk, no matter how much you are sweating or how hard you are working./td>
For more info, see Faq

Specs

  • Part Number: WFDESK1
  • Base: 28" Width x 30" Depth
  • Desk Top: 28" Width x 14" Depth
  • Adjustable Desk Height from Floor: 33" to 48"


California residents: See the California Proposition 65 WARNING

Reviews